Media Uploads, Photos & Privacy

How do I upload photos?

This is a quick guide to explain how our photo section works. Please note, my mother tongue is German and my Partner will update spelling mistakes as soon as possible ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Upload Photos

Go to your Profile and select the Tab named “Photos”. Simply drag-and-drop your Photo to upload it or use “Select Files”.

2. Create Albums

You can organize your different photos into Albums. For each Album you can select which user Group can view this Album. The default Setting is set to “Logged In Users”.

Swinging Bunny Edit Photo

3. Move already uploaded Photos into Albums

Have a look at your Activity Wall where you can see an overview of which updates you made to your Profile. To move a Photo into a Album, simply select the Image Icon below your Photo and select the desired album and save.

Swinging Bunny Edit Photo

4. Multiple Photo Upload

You can now upload multiple Photos at once. Pleas note: these Photos will be grouped and posted as a single update on the activity wall.

5. Privacy

No guests are able to see your uploads.
Your Photos are not Indexed by Google.

Should you delete your Account, all of your Information including your uploads will be permanently deleted from our Servers.
Direct URLs are disabled, which means that your uploads are visible to logged in users (or friends..depending on your settings) but no direct access is possible.
We have deactivated the mouse right click function just in case and are currently in development of watermarking all images that are saved from the website.

It is up to you to blurr out your faces or watermark your Images for further security. We will implement this function later on in development. Should you not have any Photoshop skills – there are a few free Software options out there.

We hope this helps? - please let us know if you have any further Questions.